altustimes.com
Contact Us
Address:218 W. Commerce Altus OK, 73521
Primary Phone:580-482-1221
Primary Fax:580-482-5709

Denny Koenders

General Manager/Regional Revenue Director

(580)482-1221

dkoenders@civitasmedia.com

About Denny

Michael Bush

Managing Editor

(580)482-1221

fbush@civitasmedia.com

About Michael

Sandy Graham

Circulation Manager

(580)482-1221

skgraham@civitasmedia.com

About Sandy

Alice Tautenhahn

Classifieds/Receptionist

580-482-1221

atautenhahn@civitasmedia.com

About Alice

Frances Fojut

Legals

580-482-1221

ffojut@civitasmedia.com

About Frances

Mark Glenn

Sports Editor

580-482-1221

mglenn@civitasmedia.com

About Mark

Jason Angus

Reporter

580-482-1221

jangus@civitasmedia.com

About Jason

Matthew Moran

Media Sales Consultant

580-482-1221

mmoran@civitasmedia.com

About Matthew

Stephan Salo

Media Sales Consultant

580-482-1221

ssalo@civitasmedia.com

About Stephan

Weather

Sponsored By:

Local Gas Prices

Lowest Gas Prices in Altus
Altus Gas Prices provided by GasBuddy.com

Featured Business