National Collegiate Athletic Association baseball regional sites spread among seven conferences

OMAHA, Neb. — Sixteen teams representing seven conferences will host regionals in the NCAA Division I baseball tournament. Five Atlantic Coast Conference teams and four from the Southeastern Conference were chosen as hosts. Last year, 13 of the 16 hosts were from the ACC and SEC. Each of the host schools is guaranteed a spot […]

Please login below. If you do not have a login, please subscribe

E-Mail Address: