Rick CarpenterPublisher/Editor 580-482-1221 ext. 2071; or e-mail at: rick@altustimes.com

Ryan Lewis Sports Editor  580-482-1221  ext. 2076; or e-mail at: ryan@altustimes.com

Katrina GoforthReporter  580-482-1221  ext. 2077; or e-mail at: katrina@altustimes.com

 

Frances FojutOffice Manager  580-482-1221  ext. 2075; or e-mail at: frances@altustimes.com

Stephanie BogartAdvertising Sales Rep. 580-482-1221  ext. 2080; or e-mail at: stephanie@altustimes.com

Jeri CoxAdvertising Sales Rep. 580-482-1221; or e-mail at: jeri@altustimes.com