County officers sworn in for new terms 

Posted 1/6/23

Incumbents taking the oath of office for the next term on Tuesday, Jan. 3 were Commissioners Mike Wallace (#1) and Rhet Johnson (#3) and Tax Assessor Lisa Roberson.

This item is available in full to subscribers.

Please log in to continue

Log in